Blogging Is Re-Blogging

desc

via Blogging Is Re-Blogging.

I agree with MIss Attila’s blogging guidelines.  However, when linking, and your blog is based on BLogger, beware of having your blog popped for being a spam blog.  This happened to my blogger account and I had to wait seven weeks for a response to my request for a review and to have my original blog unlocked for continued bloggin.  This forced me to use wordpress, which I find to be more difficult to master, but I continue to work my way through it.  I now blog at WordPress on this blog, on BLogger with my original blog and the blog run by my dachshunds.

Leave a Reply

